Prescott Learning Centre


Prescott's School Council Executive!

On Thursday, October 27th, Prescott Learning Centre's first ever School Council was elected! We are beyond excited to see all of the pieces come together as we co-create our learning culture at Prescott Learning Centre.

Our School Coucil Executive:

Co-Chairs: Brenda Cryer & Cindy Koster

Vice Chair: Rich Haggarty

Secretary: Chantelle Nathan

Communications Officer: Meghan Ubbing

Our next School Council meeting will be next Thursday, November 3rd @ 6:30pm in our Collaboration Centre. We look forward to seeing everyone there!