Prescott Learning Centre

School Council

On October 27, 2016, Prescott Learning Centre's first ever School Council was elected! We are beyond excited to see all of the pieces come together as we co-create our learning culture at Prescott Learning Centre.

Next Meeting:

Thursday, March 2, 2017 @ 6:30pm

2016-2017 School Council Executive

Co-Chairs: Brenda Cryer & Cindy Koster
Vice Chair: Rich Haggarty
Secretary: Chantelle Nathan
Communications Officer: Meghan Ubbing

2016-2017 Agendas & Meeting Minutes

For more information contact:
Prescott School Council Chair